A Writer’s Work Is Never Done

Since my book, His Perfect Love is now published and available on Amazon, Kindle, Goodreads, and Barnes & Noble Online Store, I’ve begun to work on my very first published novel. My first three books where written before I knew anything about writing, and I’m in the process of correcting them now.

Chapter one of A Very Present Help is rewritten and has gone through a thorough critique from my fellow author critique partners in the American Christian Fiction Writers. And I’ve come to believe that it’s harder to change a writing style from an already published work than it is to write the story in the first place. But the story is worth it, and I believe my readers will be pleased.

Having said all that, you now know why I haven’t been making many posts here on Niume. My days are very filled with writing related work. My very first newsletter came out yesterday, which I’m pleased to say was received well by all my subscribers. Great reviews on that (as well as His Perfect Love LOL) and I’m encouraged.

Please hop over to my website and subscribe to my monthly newsletter, if you’d like to keep closer tabs on me and what I’m working on.

Source: A Writer’s Work Is Never Done

Leave a Reply

