Asking for Prayer

0neverleave

Have you ever gotten to the point in your life where you don’t know which end is up?  Ever been at the end of a rope and you don’t know how much longer you can hang on?  I feel like that right now.

I’ve been going through something for months now that doesn’t seem to have a resolution to it.  I’ve prayed and prayed and it’s still there.   I know God answers prayer.  I know He is never late in answering the prayer.  I know He is there for me no matter what.  I’ve experienced it over and over again.  I’ve always trusted Him and I will continue to do so no matter what happens in this situation.

What I really need right now is for every Christian to pray for me.  I don’t know what to ask for anymore.  I don’t know how to tell you to pray.  But God knows what’s going on and how it can be fixed.  All I ask is that you all pray that it will be fixed soon.  After losing my beloved pet, Chip earlier this week, I feel very weak.  Everything seems like a mountain to climb right now and I’m so weary.  Please pray.

Leave a Reply

